Burned HostingBurned Hosting
Billing & Plans

Upgrading Your Plan

Updated May 2, 2026

Upgrading Your Plan

How to Upgrade

  1. Go to Account → My Subscriptions.
  2. Click Upgrade.
  3. Select the new plan and confirm.

Prorated Billing

You'll only be charged the prorated difference for the remainder of your billing period.